There are no words… What those books mean to me, I can’t explain it. Every character has become like a family member, and to lose one is just heartbreaking. I was so not ready for this. I wasn’t even expecting it! 😞😞😞

I am so saddened and shocked right now. Rest in peace, Alan. You will always be remembered and forever missed. 😭❀️❀️❀️

*This post got saved as a draft, and I didn’t check to see if it was published.Β 

screen-shot-2016-01-14-at-8-30-37-amΒ alan_rickman_actor_man_director_briton_smile_celebrity_gray-haired_18679_1600x1200

Leave a Reply

