Hello, hello. It’s been a while since I posted here. This week was really busy for me and I had literally no free time.

I am in London with my family. We got here today. Since my little twin brothers have school, we left them with my aunt and uncle. I miss the twins so much btw. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Anyway. London again. I’m absolutely in love with London at this time of the year! It’s so cold and the trees are so beautiful and it rained too, today. 😍😍😍😍 This is a nice change for us, because Pakistan especially Karachi, where we live, is super super hot. 🙁😓

This time in UK we aren’t here for holidays. My sister is starting her undergrad uni here soon and parents wanted to check out her university and campus and look at her accommodation, too. You know how parents are. They can’t rest until they’re satisfied with everything! 😂

And while I’m here, I’ll also check out a few universities for masters. I’m kinda leaning towards Creative Writing here. 🙌🏼🌟🌟🌟

I’ll be quite busy this week! Very tough schedule. I’ll try posting pictures though! ☺️☺️☺️

Leave a Reply

