Kaputt

Seriously, I feel like my family life is a big joke. My cousins and I should be at the movies now. But we aren’t. Because of weird stupid family issues. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ 

I don’t belong in their age group anyway. They’re all 19-21. And we’re definitely not friends, so I don’t know why we even make plans. Heat of the moment, I guess. We are just cousins. Who share the same grandparents. And that’s it. 

Funny thing, time. Makes you see the true sides of everybody. 

One thought on “Kaputt

Leave a Reply

