London, so far

TOMORROW I AM GOING TO WARNER BROTHERS STUDIO LONDON, WHICH IS THE HARRY POTTER WORLD! AND NO, THE CAPS LOCK KEY ISN’T BROKEN, I AM SCREAMING INSIDE! πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯


So this whole month is prebooked. And I wasn’t getting tickets online. The nice guy at our hotel took notice of my obsession and he talked to his contact there and voila! :’) we got tickets for tomorrow! πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΌβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‡ *cries happy tears, bawls like a baby*


The tickets are expensive but Dad said it doesn’t matter. My whole family knows how long I’ve been waiting for this and how badly I want to Β visit. ❀️❀️❀️

I will be so emotional, I’m going to cry!

Also, London is beautiful. This is my first time in the UK. It’s not like Europe, or Turkey. But it has its own charm and beauty. And I really want to visit all monuments and places related to writers and authors and poets.






Β Β 
Β Β 
The other day, I was looking at the play timings at the Lyceum theatre and turns out the show for Peter Pan has been finished, which is a bummer because I really wanted to see that. Finding Never land is one of my favourite movies, not because it stars Johnny Depp, no. Johnny Depp is amazing. But I am much more interested in James Barrie who wrote Peter Pan. πŸ’–

So I suggested Charlie and the Chocolate Factory instead, but my whole family wants to see The Lion King. πŸ˜πŸ˜• we can never agree on the same thing. I want to visit museums and historical places and do you know what my siblings want to do? Shopping. Pffffffffffft. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

We went to Ripley’s Believe It Or Not! yesterday and my brothers made faces because they said they have seen it in Malaysia before and they can shop at Oxford street instead. 😐😐😐

Β 
I begged Parents to see the Tower of London today and my siblings are really upset because they don’t want to go.

Anyway. I gotta go now. It’s 11.30 am and we are already late. My brothers are so annoying! We have been waiting for them to get ready since 9 am. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

Leave a Reply

