Rain of Agony

Talent is a Flame

Soaking in the Rain. Soaking in the Rain.

Every night, i watch the sky, adore at the vast beauty of it and wonder, are you watching it too? are we watching it together? You told me to look at the moon if i miss you. Here i am. I am looking at it. Are you looking at it too? It rained this evening and i let my soul drench in it because you once said, you loved rain. I watched the rain drops settling on my fingers, slipping across the center of my palm, paving their way to the ground, i tried to collect them, i closed my fist hard, very hard, but it slipped away. Reminding me of how destiny beautifully brought us together later tearing us apart. I watched the long leaves of the coconut tree flowing with the wind, forced to fall apart but they stayed their. Firm. Reminding me of…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

