OMGOMGOMG

GUYS, MY COUSIN IS IN LABOR! Oh my God!

She just texted me that she’s going to the hospital and she’ll probably give birth by morning. I’m so happy because I’lll have a niece and we’re gonna wear pink and cute matching dresses and play makeover and dolls and house and tea party and I will be the coolest aunt ever! :’) Okay. I’ve planned way ahead, but yeah. 🙂 I already have nephews, so, dying for a niece now. ❤ ❤

I hope everything goes alright with her, and the baby comes fine. Please pray for my cousin! I can’t wait to visit her and hold my baby niece in my arms! :’) *celebration time* ❤

This is my cousin and me and her baby, who is 11 months old right now. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Ignore my fat face here .-.

Ignore my fat face here .-.

IMG_1988

IMG_1977

This is my nephew. Aariz, you will always be my baby. <3

This is my nephew. Aariz, you will always be my baby. ❤

2 thoughts on “OMGOMGOMG

Leave a Reply

