May 1st

My baby brothers turned 13 yesterday. I can’t believe they’re teenagers. Just yesterday, they were crawling and spitting and throwing things at me. It feels as if it were only yesterday they were learning to walk, learning to tie their shoes, and learning to say my name.

BeFunky Collage

Hassaan is the thin one, and Safi is the chubby one.

Time flies so fast. I can close my eyes and still remember them as babies. Their adorable baby-talk and tantrums… I miss that.

Hassaan was born 15 minutes before Safi, yet Safi looks the older one. That’s because he’s chubbier. 😛 They’re twins, yes, but quite different- in looks and personalities as well. However, they both are extremely kind.

Anyway, here are a few pictures from yesterday! I’d love to, but I can’t post them all as my brothers will kill me. :p

IMG_1717

IMG_1786

IMG_1788IMG_1735

IMG_1736

5 thoughts on “May 1st

Leave a Reply

