How I am going to spend my Valentine’s

1. Eat chocolate

2. Watch Tangled

3. More chocolate

4. Binge on Disney movies

5. Sob

6. Re-watch Tangled

6. Eat some more chocolate

1343453_1392568639015_full

Tangled is one of my favorite Disney movies, most favorite in fact. I’ve probably seen it 15 times since it was released. And it makes me cry almost every single time. Love this movie. ❤

itunes-gallery-219_16_51_7_x101_11-8-2010_720

This is my favorite scene in the movie. Yes, I bawl through it. No, I’m not 6.

6 thoughts on “How I am going to spend my Valentine’s

  1. Oh I like this:) I made my own chocolates on Valentine’s day to give to others but mostly ate it lol. And I like the movie Tangled. Out of all the Disney princess, is Rapunzel your fave?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha. Awww. That’s nice. I bought all my chocolates from the store. 😛 Yes, I LOVE Tangled. Favorite Disney movie ever! My fave used to be Ariel, though. Idk why I like Rapunzel so much. Maybe it’s her character, or maybe it’s her long hair. Haha. Which one is your fave?

      Like

Leave a Reply

