OHMYGOSH OHMYGOSH OHMYGOSH

I GOT MY FIRST LETTER IN THE MAIL TODAY! EEEEEEEEP!

Okay, okay. Breathe, Mahrukh, breathe. Sorry for that. But I can’t really help it. Even though I wrote lots of letters to people when I was growing up, I never received one. So, this is a huge deal for me. *superexcited*

Okay. As you might all know, I post artwork by this amazing artist/graphic designer on my blog all the time. Her name is Eugenia Clara, and I am in love with her art. We’ve never met, just spoken a few times online through Facebook and DeviantArt. And because I’m such a big fan of hers, she sent me a thank you letter. All the way from Indonesia! I am so happy! Seriously. My first ever letter. ❤ AND she sent me her artwork as well. I’m gonna frame it on my wall. ❤ ❤ ❤

Here are the pictures! 🙂 Unfortunately, I look like a mess right now so I couldn’t take any selfies with the letter.

IMG_0609

IMG_0611

 

IMG_0614    IMG_0613

 

10799579_607651229358032_1456502335_n

IMG_0623

IMG_0640

IMG_0630

IMG_0631

 

Thank you so much, Eugenia! I’ll reply soon. Hopefully, I’ll be creative enough too. 🙂 ❤

 


 

If you want to check Eugenia Clara’s artwork, then click here: Facebook, DeviantART, Blog.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

