Almost graduated.

So today was my thesis report submission, which means I’m halfway through the end of undergrad school. I only have the presentation left, which is on Monday. I can’t believe how fast time flies. It’s been 4 years, but feels as if it were just yesterday… I’m so happy I’ll be done with school. Yayyy! Haha. Anyway. I’ll leave you with some pictures. They’re not much, as I was in a huge hurry. Oh, and please ignore my puffy eyes, I haven’t slept in 2 days, and I was fasting, too. So. 🙂

 

At the printer’s. Sigh… Finally.

 

40 pages, 13 thousand words yo

40 pages, 13 thousand words yo

 

Selfie time! :)

Selfie time! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Almost graduated.

Leave a Reply

